★ABC Crown Cup Summer 2023 Winners★

ABC held its annual Summer Crown Cup on August 19th! Two nail biting races that were exciting to watch while they compete for 125,000L for each race! Congratulations to the Winners of the ABC Crown Cup Summer 2023 and to all the qualifiers!

Mini Pony QL5
WIN: NL Hotdog Fingers Owner: Theodore Nacht Jockey: Theodore Nacht
PLACE: IMF Dang Ole Owner: Johnnyvegas77 Resident Jockey: DJButthead Resident
SHOW: K.S. Wish You Would Owner: Zillah Drake Jockey: Lilith789 Resident
Kaiila Flat QL6
WIN: NL Fear Inoculum Owner: Draco Nacht Jockey: Draco Nacht
PLACE: NL Pushit Owner: Theodore Nacht  Jockey: venera74 Resident
SHOW: SMR Kailla 6 Owner: Kazoo Cooljoke  Jockey: PsyFox Resident
Fishing Tournament Winners
1st Place: zionP Resident   2nd Place: DanicaWhiteWolf Resident
  3rd Place: NikolYa42 Resident
Mule Decorating Contest Winners
1st Place: Lizzy Leominster 2nd Place: Zaunwynae Firecaster 3rd Place: Zaque Hexem

Share this post